Work at JPM Silicon

Arbeiten bei JPM Silicon

The success of JPM Silicon is directly connected with the commitment and creativity of all employees. That is why a motivated and innovative team is the basis for the further development of the company. The focus of our work is the idea that solar power can be economically generated in the world. Each employee at JPM contributes an important part to achieving this goal.

JPM Silicon is a technology startup. As a young and dynamic company, we offer our employees extensive creative possibilities, from flexible work hours to interdisciplinary innovation processes. We want to work with the best, only then will we be able to bring products and services by JPM Silicon forward together with our know-how, ideas and decisions.

We place value in a friendly and familiar atmosphere in a place for private dialogue or an evening grill out together. Commitment, motivation and curiosity are important driving forces in the underlying growth phase before us.

 

 

Job offers for students

Job offers in full-time and part-time

Start typing and press Enter to search

Arbeiten bei JPM Silicon

Arbeiten bei JPM Silicon

Der Erfolg von JPM Silicon ist direkt verbunden mit dem Einsatz und der Schaffenskraft aller Mitarbeiter. Deshalb ist ein motiviertes und innovatives Team die Basis für die weitere Entwicklung des Unternehmens. Im Zentrum unseres Schaffens steht die Idee, Solarstrom überall auf der Welt wirtschaftlich erzeugen zu können. Jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter von JPM trägt einen wichtigen Teil zur Erreichung dieses Ziels bei.

JPM Silicon ist ein Technologie-Startup. Als junges und dynamisches Unternehmen bieten wir unseren Mitarbeitern umfangreiche Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten – von flexiblen Arbeitszeitmodellen bis hin zu interdisziplinären Innovationsprozessen. Wir wollen mit den Besten arbeiten, denn nur gemeinsam können wir mit unserem Know-how, Ideen und Entscheidungen die Produkte und Leistungen von JPM Silicon nach vorne bringen.

Wir legen Wert auf eine freundschaftlich-familiäre Atmosphäre in der Raum für ein privates Gespräch oder einen gemeinsamen Grillabend besteht. Einsatzbereitschaft, Motivation und Neugier sind dabei wichtige Treiber der vor uns liegenden Wachstumsphase.

 

Stellenangebote für Studenten

Stellen in Voll- Ind Teilzeit

Start typing and press Enter to search